Diplomatic Staff

Spread the love
Embassy Staff NameEmail address
AmbassadorHE.Ambassador Dr. M'Baimba Lamin Baryohambassador@slembassy-germany.org
Deputy AmbassadorDeputy Ambassador Mrs. Fatmata E. Kargbodeputyambassador@slembassy-germany.org
Minister Counsellor/Head of ChanceryMr. Obai A. Taylor-Kamarahoc@slembassy-germany.org
Finance AttachéMr. Donaldson Nicol-Wilsonaccounts@slembassy-germany.org
Information AttachéMr. Idrissa H. Gograinfoattache@slembassy-germany.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.